May Design Series - Contact Us


MDS 2015

London ExCeL 
17 - 19 May 2015

The UK's definitive
international interiors event

Contact Us

Suzie Ager
Brand Director
suzie.ager@ubm.com

Sales Enquiries

Jon Johnston
Sales Director - KBB
+44 (0)20 7921 8677
jon.johnston@ubm.com



Oonagh Colligan
Sales Director
+44 (0)207 955 3927
oonagh.colligan@ubm.com



Stephen O'Connor
Sales Manager
+44 (0)207 921 8415
stephen.o'connor@ubm.com

David Del Greco
Senior Intl. Account Manager
+44 (0)207 921 8439
david.delgreco@ubm.com

Stefania Brugnola
Account Manager
+44 (0)20 7921 8687
stefania.brugnola@ubm.com

Dan Walker
Field Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8005
dan.walker@ubm.com
 

Fiona Littler
Field Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8498
fiona.littler@ubm.com

Elliot Brooker
Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 560 4064
elliot.brooker@ubm.com
 

Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Udo Traeger
T +49(0)62511058642
F +49(0)32226849193
M +49 (0)1601501968
udotraeger@exhibition-doctors.com

China, HongKong, Macau

Ryan Yan 
T: +86 21 33392550
F: +86 21 64370982
E: ryan.yan@ubmsinoexpo.com

Malaysia

Mr Eddy Chong

Tel: +603-8025 9428
Fax: +603-8025 9448
E-mail: info@promodex.com.my

Marketing Enquiries

Francesca Chapman
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)207 560 4076
francesca.chapman@ubm.com


Lisa Stevens
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)207 921 8670
lisa.stevens@ubm.com


Catherine Noble
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)207 560 4192
catherine.noble@ubm.com

Press Enquiries

Elizabeth Bateman
Public Relations Manager
+44 (0)207 560 4393


Emma Cole
Public Relations Assistant
+44 (0)207 921 8055

The May Design Series 2015 will take place at London ExCeL:

ExCeL London
One Western Gateway
Royal Victoria Dock
London
E16 1XL

May Design Series is organised by UBM:

Ludgate House
245 Blackfriars Road
London
SE1 9UY


2014 show partners:

  • A1 Lighting
  • A1 Retail
  • acid
  • Archilovers
  • Archiproducts
  • Architect's Choice
  • Architonic
  • bd
  • biid
  • bira
  • BITA
  • BKU
  • Blueprint
  • BMA
  • Boutique Hotelier
  • Bridge for Design
  • Building
  • Cabinet Maker
  • Cover
  • darc
  • DE
  • Decorum
  • Design Buy Build
  • design curial
  • DesignBoom
  • Designer Kitchen and Bathroom
  • Designers' Data
  • Ekbb
  • Elle Decoration
  • Eutopia Kitchen and Bathroom
  • FIRA
  • Furniture News
  • Hospitality Interiors
  • In Design Mag
  • Interior Design Today
  • Interiors Monthly
  • K & B Network
  • kbb daily
  • Kbsa
  • Kitchen and Bathroom News
  • Lighting
  • Livingetc
  • Mondo Arc
  • New Designers 2014
  • NTG
  • OfWeek
  • Refurb
  • SBID
  • The Art of Design
  • The Furnishing Report

OPENING TIMES

Sun 17 May - 10.00 - 18.00
Mon 18 May - 10.00 - 20.00
Tue 19 May - 10.00 - 17.00

Add Dates to Diary

CONTACT US

For general enquiries please email oonagh.colligan@ubm.com or click here to view the full contact list

ORGANISED BY

    UBM